Corporate Information

Stock Code The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited: 808
Board of Directors of the REIT Manager

CHIU Kwok Hung, Justin Chairman and Non-executive Director
LIM Hwee Chiang Non-executive Director
WONG Lai Hung, Mavis Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
MA Lai Chee, Gerald Non-executive Director
LAN Hong Tsung, David Independent Non-executive Director
SNG Sow-Mei (alias POON Sow Mei) Independent Non-executive Director
WONG Kwai Lam Independent Non-executive Director
NG Shieu Yeing, Christina Independent Non-executive Director

Company Secretary of the REIT Manager Tricor Corporate Secretary Limited
Trustee HSBC Institutional Trust Services (Asia) Limited
Auditor of
Prosperity REIT
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Principal Valuer Jones Lang LaSalle Limited
Principal Bankers DBS Bank Limited
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited
Legal Adviser Baker & McKenzie
Registered Office Unit 901, Level 9, Fortune Metropolis, 6 The Metropolis Drive, Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Unit Registrar and Transfer Office Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
Shops 1712–16, 17/F, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen’s Road East, Wanchai
Hong Kong
Investor Relations Tel: +852 2169 0928
Fax: +852 2169 0968